Ken DeRouchie

Ken DeRouchie

Chief Editor

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 202
Local – (503) 619-0200
kderouchie@thepracticesolution.net

Monica Baker

Monica Baker

Management Assistant

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 200
Local – (503) 726-1600
mbaker@thepracticesolution.net

Cory D. Radosevich

Cory D. Radosevich

Analysis Coordinator

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 206
Local – (503) 619-0218
corydr@thepracticesolution.net

Randy Blanchard

Randy Blanchard

Analysis Coordinator & Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 205
Local – (503) 619-0217
rblanchard@thepracticesolution.net

Shea O’Neill

Shea O’Neill

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 207
Local – (503) 619-0241
soneill@thepracticesolution.net

Vanessa Hess

Vanessa Hess

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 209
Local – (503) 619-0416
vhess@thepracticesolution.net

Taylor Hanson

Taylor Hanson

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 212
Local – (503) 619-0511
thanson@thepracticesolution.net

Tim Perkins

Tim Perkins

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 210
Local – (503) 619-0417
tim@thepracticesolution.net

Gigi Hayes

Gigi Hayes

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 208
Local Local – (503) 619-0242
ghayes@thepracticesolution.net

Jane Reid

Jane Reid

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 211
Local – (503) 619-0444
Jane@thepracticesolution.net