Ken DeRouchie

Ken DeRouchie

Chief Editor

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 202
Local – (503) 619-0200
kderouchie@thepracticesolution.net

Monica Baker

Monica Baker

Management Assistant

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 200
Local – (503) 726-1600
monica@thepracticesolution.net

Cory D. Radosevich

Cory D. Radosevich

Analysis Coordinator

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 206
Local – (503) 619-0218
corydr@thepracticesolution.net

Randy Blanchard

Randy Blanchard

Analysis Coordinator & Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 205
Local – (503) 619-0217
rblanchard@thepracticesolution.net

Vanessa Hess

Vanessa Hess

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 209
Local – (503) 619-0416
vhess@thepracticesolution.net

Taylor Hanson

Taylor Hanson

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 212
Local – (503) 619-0511
taylor@thepracticesolution.net

Jane Reid

Jane Reid

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257 ext 211
Local – (503) 619-0444
Jane@thepracticesolution.net

Diane Estrada

Diane Estrada

Researcher

Toll Free – (800) 695-0257
Local – (727) 205-4736
Diane@thepracticesolution.net